Committee Members of the League of Friends

Bernard Trew     (Chairman)          01825 767053
Christopher Macve (Vice Chairman)
Roy Thompson (Treasurer)
Joan Stocker (Secretary)                01825 764839
John Carvey
Naomi Hill
Lorrie Hyett
Teresa O’Hara
Alison Sonsthagen
Jennie Watkins
Chris Bendall
Linda Kenward
Jenny Mayhew
Peter Ward-Booth

L to R: Chairman of League of Friends: Bernard Trew, Chairman of Wealden District Council: Councillor Barby Dashwood-Morris, Vice-Chairman Councillor Chris Hardy and Matron Heather Green

To contact the Hospital…

Framfield Road
East Sussex
TN22 5AW


Website: go to this NHS page.

Telephone: 01825 769999

Fax: 01825 745019